opkmfk.blogg.se

Android eternium crafting
Android eternium crafting












android eternium crafting

Okay, a couple of things you can do to make life easier.įirst, if you've unlocked heroic, then on normal you'll have the option of running the campaign maps (story maps) against mobs up to 10 levels higher than you. I'm still having fun playing, mostly just holding out for the big multi player update because a few of my friends also play. I'll usually run the dungeon everytime I get a key and will run a few level 70 trials a day but I'm lucky to get half a level from that now. The heroic missions just don't seem worth it to me. If there is a summoner or healer I'm pretty much done or any elite with reflect. My strat is to pretty much just try to stun lock bosses until I can kill them but the Dragon and Eldan give me a lot of trouble. In trials, I've made it to level 76 trial. My jewelry is around level 50 epic and has power, crit, ability rate.īosses will one shot me pretty much every time. If I get a decent epic or legendary I'll try to re roll for one or most of those stats and usually socket for what a piece of gear may be missing stat wise. I've been trying to prioritize ability rate, power, crit rate, move speed. My Frost Nova and arcane missles are level 10. Been trying to get the arcanist set going for those extra missles. TL DR 52 mage, having trouble leveling and getting good gear, where and what level missions/trials should I be grinding. Spoiler: (#spoiler) = Mods rock LIGHT MODE DARK MODE BIG MODE SMALL MODE

android eternium crafting

RULES AND SELF PROMOTION GUIDELINES - PLEASE READ BEFORE PARTICIPATING /r/AndroidGaming Discord Server Come talk about Android Gaming! Custom Subreddit Filters Browse self posts only Browse link posts only Browse without promotional posts Android Gaming Wiki Game Discords List Related Subreddits Discuss your favorite titles, find a new one to play or share the game you developed.














Android eternium crafting